

# AGENDA

## **STANDARDS COMMITTEE**

### Date: THURSDAY, 24 JUNE 2010 at 7.30 p.m.

Council Chamber Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

Enquiries to: Troy Robinson Telephone: 0208-314-9365 (direct line)

#### **Councillors**

Duwayne Brooks Julia Fletcher Alan Hall Stella Jeffrey Pauline Morrison Sam Owolabi-Oluyole Linzi Banks Gill Butler Sally Hawkins David Roper-Newman Cathy Sullivan Leslie Thomas

**Independent Members** 

### Members are summoned to attend this meeting

Barry Quirk Chief Executive Lewisham Town Hall Catford London SE6 4RU Date:



The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally, committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.